For a printable version of the calendar  click here

~SEPTEMBER~


Tues 9.3.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian
772-388-1080


Thurs 9.5.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 9.6.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach
772-231-7091


Thurs 9.12.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 9.13.19 Vero Beach Country Club
6-9
members only
Vero Beach


Thurs 9.19.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 9.20.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce
772-465-6930


Thurs 9.26.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 9.27.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
members only
Ft Pierce



~OCTOBER~


Tues 10.1.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian
772-388-1080


Thurs 10.3.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 10.4.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach
772-231-7091


Thurs 10.10.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 10.11.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
members only
Ft Pierce


Thurs 10.17.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 10.18.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce
772-465-6930


Thurs 10.24.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666


Fri 10.25.19 Vero Beach Country Club
6-9
members only
Vero Beach


Sat 10.26.19 Private Party
Vero Beach


Thurs 10.31.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian
772-589-3666




Be part of the Peace-full community!