For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 


DECEMBER


Tues 12.4.18 Sebastian Tiki
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080



Wed 12.5.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


\Thurs 12.6.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 12.7.18 PRIVATE EVENT


Wed 12.12.18 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 12.13.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 12.14.18 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sat 12.15.18 Outriggers
2-5
Micco 772-664-1112


Wed 12.19.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 12.20.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 12.21.18 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 12.22.18 Summer Crush Winery
1-4
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500



Wed 12.26.18 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 12.27.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 12.28.18 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Wed 12.29.18 Harbor Cove
5-9
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303



HAPPY NEW YEAR!


JANUARY


Tues 1.1.19 Rafters at John's Island
8-11



Wed 1.2.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


\Thurs 1.3.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.4.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Thurs 1.10.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.11.19 Summer Crush Winery
TBD
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500


Wed 1.16.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 1.17.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.18.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930



Wed 1.23.19 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 1.24.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.25.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Wed 1.30.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 1.31.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666




 

©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here