For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

 

JUNE


Fri 6.1.18 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091



Sat 6.2.18 CC's Place
8-11
Sebastian 772-202-7686


Wed 6.6.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 6.7.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666



Fri 6.8.18 Outriggers
6-10
Micco 772-664-1112

Sat 6.9.18 Sebastian Tiki
1-5
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Wed 6.13.18 The Mighty Flea Circus
(our 5 piece 'Swing-a-billy' band)
Concert in the Pocket
8-11
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 6.14.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 6.15.18 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 6.16.18 Private Party


Wed 6.20.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 6.21.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Sat 6.23.18 The Inn at Ocean Village
6-10
Ft Pierce 772-577-4344


Thurs 6.28.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 6.29.18 The Inn at Ocean Village
6-10
Ft Pierce 772-577-4344



JULY


 

Thurs 7.5.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 7.6.18 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 7.7.18 CC's Place
8-11
Sebastian 772-202-7686


Thurs 7.12.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 7.13.18 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sat 7.14.18 Sebastian Tiki
1-5
Sebastian 772-388-1080

Wed 7.18.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 7.19.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666



Fri 7.20.18 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930

Sat 7.21.18 Outriggers
2-5
Micco 772-664-1112



Thurs 7.26.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


 

 


©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here