For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

APRIL


Tues 4.2.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Thurs 4.4.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 4.5.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091

Sat 4.6.19 TBA

Wed 4.10.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Thurs 4.11.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

Fri 4.12.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Wed 4.17.19 Sebastian Library
2-4pm
Sebastian 772-589-1355


Thurs 4.18.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 4.19.19 Vero Beach Country Club
6-9
Vero Beach


Sat 4.20.19 Private Party


Sun 4.21.19 Summer Crush
1-5
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500


Wed 4.24.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 4.25.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 4.26.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 4.27.19 Outriggers
3-7
Micco 772-664-1112


MAY

Thurs 5.2.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 5.3.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Tues 5.7.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080

Wed 5.8.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 5.9.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Sat 5.11.19 Capt Hiram's
3:30-7:30
Sebastian 772-388-8588

Thurs 5.16.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 5.17.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 5.18.19 Private Event


Wed 5.22.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 5.23.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 5.24.19 Pelican Yacht Club
Ft Pierce


Thurs 5.30.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 5.31.19 Tail-Gators
8-11
Pt St Lucie 772-879-2700

 

©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here