For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

FEBURARY


Fri 2.1.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 2.2.19 Pirate's Loft
7-10
Stuart 772-287-2500


Tues 2.5.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Thurs 2.7.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 2.8.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sun 2.10.19 Outriggers
3-7
Micco 772-664-1112


Wed 2.13.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 2.14.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 2.15.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Wed 2.20.19 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 2.21.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Sat 2.23.19 Pirate's Loft
7-10
Stuart 772-287-2500


Wed 2.27.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 2.28.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

 


MARCH


Fri 3.1.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 3.2.19 Pirate's Loft
7-10
Stuart 772-287-2500


Tues 3.5.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Thurs 3.7.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 3.8.19 Summer Crush
Opening for Sgt Pepper's Lonely Bluegrass Band
TBD
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500


Wed 3.13.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 3.14.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 3.15.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 3.16.19 Private Wedding


Thurs 3.21.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 3.22.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Wed 3.27.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 3.28.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

 


 

©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here