For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

SEPTEMBER


Thurs 9.6.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 9.7.18 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 9.8.18 Harbor Cove
5-9
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Wed 9.12.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


\Thurs 9.13.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 9.14.18 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sat 9.15.18 Outriggers
6-10
Micco 772-664-1112


Sun 9.16.18 The Mighty Flea Circus
(our 5 piece 'Swingabilly' band)
Arts Garage
7pm

Delray Beach 561-450-6357


Thurs 9.20.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 9.21.18 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 9.22.18 The Mighty Flea Circus
(our 5 piece 'Swingabilly' band)
New Smyrna Jazz Festival
5-8

New Smyrna Beach
http://nsbjazzfest.com/


Wed 9.26.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303



Thurs 9.27.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666



Sat 9.29.18 Capt Hiram's
3:30-7:30
Sebastian 772-388-8588



OCTOBER


Tues 10-2-18 Sebastian Tiki
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Thurs 10.4.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 10.5.18 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 10.6.18 Outriggers
2-5
Micco 772-664-1112


Wed 10.10.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


\Thurs 10.11.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 10.12.18 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Thurs 10.18.18 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 10.19.18 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 10.20.18 Private Party


Wed 10.24.18 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 10.25.18 The Mighty Flea Circus
(our 5 piece 'Swingabilly' band)
Clematis by Night Halloween Costume Party and Contest
6-9

West Palm Beach
http://wpb.org/clematis-by-night/


Sat 10.27.18 Private Party

 

 

 


©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here