For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

 


JANUARY


Tues 1.1.19 Rafters at John's Island
8-11



Wed 1.2.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


\Thurs 1.3.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.4.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Thurs 1.10.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.11.19 Summer Crush Winery Opening for Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band
5:30
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500


Wed 1.16.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 1.17.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.18.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 1.19.19 Mulligan's
6-9
Melbourne 321-425-4791



Wed 1.23.19 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 1.24.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 1.25.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Wed 1.30.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 1.31.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666



FEBURARY


Fri 2.1.19 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 2.2.19 Pirate's Loft
7-10
Stuart 772-287-2500


Tues 2.5.19 Tiki Bar & Grill
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080


Thurs 2.7.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 2.8.19 Pelican Yacht Club
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sun 2.10.19 Outriggers
3-7
Micco 772-664-1112


Wed 2.13.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 2.14.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 2.15.19 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930


Sat 2.16.19 Mulligan's
6-9
Melbourne 321-425-4791



Wed 2.20.19 Pirate's Loft
6:30-8:30
Stuart 772-287-2500


Thurs 2.21.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Sat 2.23.19 Pirate's Loft
7-10
Stuart 772-287-2500


Wed 2.27.19 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 2.28.19 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

 


 

©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here