For a printable version of the calendar click here

 


 

 



OCTOBER


Tues 10.3.17 Sebastian Tiki
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080

Wed 10.4.17 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Thurs 10.5.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

Fri 10.6.17 Outriggers
6-10
Micco 772-664-1112


Sat 10.7.17 CC's Place
8-11
Sebastian 772-202-7686


Wed 10.11.17 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Thurs 10.12.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

Fri 10.13.17 Harbor Cove
5-9
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Sun 10.15.17 Summer Crush Winery
1-5
Ft Pierce 772-460-0500

Wed 10.18.17 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Thurs 10.19.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

Fri 10.20.17 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930



Sat 10.21.17 TBA

Wed 10.25.17 Harbor Cove
5-8
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303


Thurs 10.26.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 10.27.17 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091


Sat 10.28.17 Private Event



Tues 10.31.17 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


 

NOVEMBER


Thurs 11.2.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 11.3.17 Pelican Yacht Club(members only)
6-9
Ft Pierce


Sat 11.4.17 CC's Place
8-11
Sebastian 772-202-7686


Tues 11.7.17 Sebastian Tiki
5-9
Sebastian 772-388-1080

Thurs 11.9.17 Professor Pennygoode's Mighty Flea Circus
Our 5 piece Jump, Rockabilly, Swing band
Clematis by Night
6-9
West Palm Beach



Fri 11.10.17 Harbor Cove
5-9
Ft Pierce 772-429-5303

Thurs 11.16.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666

Fri 11.17.17 Pineapple Joe's
7-10
Ft Pierce 772-465-6930

Thurs 11.23.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


Fri 11.24.17 Waldo's
8-11
Vero Beach 772-231-7091

Sat 11.25.17 Outriggers
6-10
Micco 772-664-1112

Thurs 11.30.17 Sandy's Grill
7:30-9:30
Sebastian 772-589-3666


 


©2010 HairPeace
For a printable version of the calendar click here